Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Frencken

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Frencken

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Diaz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda got my wife and I signed up for auto insurance . She was professional, friendly, and had excellent communication skills. 10/10 would recommend"

Veteran Cosmic Rocker

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and caring staff. I have been with State Farm for 30 years and never regretted it."

Roxanne Foster

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It always smells really good in there and they have the friendliest staff. They explain everything so you understand completely. I highly recommend."

Ashly Foster

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super friendly staff!"

Barry Weinberg

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and great information"

Ashley Nassar

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience at State Farm Amanda and Amy are always kind and helpful!"

Andra Johnson

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly State Farm knows how to do good business My good rates got better And no complaints w the customer service (2 things that cause me to look around is increasing rates and customer service that tends to make you feel your an inconvenience.... w State Farm I don't feel like maybe I should take my business elsewhere. I feel I found a place where they understand the golden rule just as I do)"

Josh Alley

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Peggy Whetstone

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service! very professional and friendly ."

Ryan Eggers

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"amazing customer service! professional and very very helpful!"

Rick Womble

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"

April Marie Frazier

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg is an awesome insurance man! He cares about his customers to the point that he offered to come look at our roof himself when we were having a hard time getting a roofer to come out (they were quite busy with last years storms!) We have home, auto and business insurance with Greg and will go to him if we need any others as well!"

Peggy Groseclose

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"VERY accessible and easy to talk to. Questions are answered in terms that I can understand. Highly recommend!!!"

Angela Groseclose

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agent I have ever insured with! Customer service is the best by far and I can completely trust in them to keep me covered in all aspects! I would highly recommend insuring here with Greg Frencken!!"

Samuel Reniker

March 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"Cancelled me after 24 years. Homeowners cancelled. Incorrect coverage on my vehicle so no coverage for hail damage last night. Do not trust what they tell you. Read what they are selling you to make sure."